Teacher 5 a day

My teacher 5 a day commitments have been a little patchy! I’ve managed to run twice a week but I’m struggling to get beyond that- cold nights, working late and the desire to spend a bit more time with the toddler have pushed exercise aside in the week!

One change I have made is to restrict the amount of time I’m willing to spend on work at the weekend . I’ve been setting a very strict 2 hours time limit and then that’s it, computer off! I’m n falling behind and I seem to get a lot done in a concentrate d amount of time! I think starting work at 7.30 helps too as I get at least an hour a day to get on with things!

It’s so easy to just do a little bit more but I’m pushing myself to stop when it’s done and not always aim for perfect!

Leave a Reply

